8135 E Butherus Dr STE 6 Scottsdale, AZ 85260 480-477-5818

Reviews for Top Rated Dealer in Scottsdale, AZ at Airpark Motorcars

Airpark Motorcars
Airpark Motorcars Airpark Motorcars
480-477-5818 $$$
May 10, 2022,
Another great experience at Airpark Motorcars!! Just traded in my car for a really great offer that they gave me and my wife was able to leave with a beautiful Lexus Convertible that she is in love with! We got amazing financing, got handed the keys, and we were both happy customers once again. Thank you to Jen, Drew, and Ryan for the great customer service once again!!
Airpark Motorcars Airpark Motorcars
480-477-5818 $$$
Apr 11, 2022,
Google Maps
Airpark Motorcars Airpark Motorcars
480-477-5818 $$$
Mar 22, 2022,
My wife and I have purchased two cars within 6 months from this dealership and the customer service and quality of their cars cannot be matched. Truly a wonderful and peaceful experience with Ryan and Drew who found the right financing and made it enjoyable which is hard to do. If there were 6 stars I would rate them that!
Airpark Motorcars Airpark Motorcars
480-477-5818 $$$
Mar 6, 2022,
Check out Airpark Motorcars if you’re looking for your next car and work with Ryan. Very helpful, knowledgeable and honest!
Google Maps
Airpark Motorcars Airpark Motorcars
480-477-5818 $$$
Jan 26, 2022,
Great experience, Drew was great at helping me get my car with no struggles
Google Maps
Airpark Motorcars Airpark Motorcars
480-477-5818 $$$
Dec 5, 2021,
Ryan and staff are absolutely great to work with!
Google Maps
Airpark Motorcars Airpark Motorcars
480-477-5818 $$$
Sep 30, 2021,
I had absolutely no plans to buy a car. On the way from NY to AZ my car died. I was moving into a new place and started a job 2 days later. Ryan not only helped me without an appointment, but also took the extra steps to help me finance a vehicle within a couple days. He was super nice and accommodating and even stayed late one day because I couldn't make it before they closed. I highly recommend Airpark Motocars if you're in need of a new vehicle.
Google Maps
Airpark Motorcars Airpark Motorcars
480-477-5818 $$$
Aug 4, 2021,
Great experience. Ryan was a really friendly and upfront salesperson. No pressure tactics, and was very upfront and honest with any little issues with the vehicle. Highly recommend working with this dealership!
Google Maps
Airpark Motorcars Airpark Motorcars
480-477-5818 $$$
May 26, 2021,
Drew Carey went above and beyond to find me the car of my dreams. It was my first car buying experience and I didn’t know what car I wanted, but I knew what features I liked. Drew kindly and patiently worked with me for weeks, introducing me to new cars as they got them and letting me freely test drive with no strings attached. Eventually we found a Mercedes that I instantly fell in love with. I would have never found this car without Drew’s help. Thank you Airpark Motorcars for your excellent customer service!!
Google Maps
Airpark Motorcars Airpark Motorcars
480-477-5818 $$$
May 15, 2021,
Great place to buy a vehicle without the hassle!
Facebook
Airpark Motorcars Airpark Motorcars
480-477-5818 $$$
Apr 24, 2021,
This is the only way to buy a car. Kathy King is the very best at what she does. And what she does is make the car buying and financing process easy. She began the process with me in January and stayed with me answering all my questions and making sure my concerns were addressed. She is the only person I will every deal with when I am ready for a new or used car. I refer her to all my friends and family!
Facebook
Airpark Motorcars Airpark Motorcars
480-477-5818 $$$
Apr 23, 2021,
Very easy to work with and no games.
Google Maps
Airpark Motorcars Airpark Motorcars
480-477-5818 $$$
Mar 17, 2021,
We worked with Drew who was very nice, easy-going, informative, and did not make us feel rushed or pressured. We would definitely recommend and look forward to future purchases with him.
Google Maps
Airpark Motorcars Airpark Motorcars
480-477-5818 $$$
Feb 19, 2021,
😃
Airpark Motorcars Airpark Motorcars
480-477-5818 $$$
Feb 10, 2021,
They were extremely friendly, honest, and helpful. Great to work with and very fast. They also communicate thoroughly, which is hard to find!!
Google Maps
Airpark Motorcars Airpark Motorcars
480-477-5818 $$$
Dec 10, 2020,
Nice place nice people. They had the car I have been looking for at the right price. They do not give you any kind of BS, like big dealerships do. The car I got from them is a 2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Premium with 45000 miles, we could not be more happy, this car drives like a dream. I would recommend Airpark Motors to my family, friends and anyone looking to buy a nice car.
Google Maps
Airpark Motorcars Airpark Motorcars
480-477-5818 $$$
Dec 9, 2020,
😃
Airpark Motorcars Airpark Motorcars
480-477-5818 $$$
Dec 9, 2020,
Airpark Motorcars is the BEST!! Jim Labertew is VERY skilled at what he does and my family and I have used him over the many years. Every time, we find the best deal and he takes our trade with honest, fair, and trustworthy service. Highly recommend Airpark!! You will be glad you did!
Facebook
Airpark Motorcars Airpark Motorcars
480-477-5818 $$$
Dec 9, 2020,
The team was very accommodating and willing to work around my limited schedule to help find the right car for me. Thanks for the great experience Airpark!
Google Maps
Airpark Motorcars Airpark Motorcars
480-477-5818 $$$
Dec 9, 2020,
😃
Airpark Motorcars Airpark Motorcars
480-477-5818 $$$
Dec 9, 2020,
😃
Airpark Motorcars Airpark Motorcars
480-477-5818 $$$
Dec 9, 2020,
Great place to buy a automobile. They do not give you any BS like big dealers. I bought a 2014Toyota Avalon from them at a great price. I recommend this place to anyone looking for car.
Airpark Motorcars Airpark Motorcars
480-477-5818 $$$
Dec 9, 2020,
😃
Airpark Motorcars Airpark Motorcars
480-477-5818 $$$
Dec 9, 2020,
😃
Airpark Motorcars Airpark Motorcars
480-477-5818 $$$
Dec 3, 2020,
Zero pressure, and a fair price. I would shop here again.
Google Maps
Airpark Motorcars Airpark Motorcars
480-477-5818 $$$
Dec 3, 2020,
😃
Airpark Motorcars Airpark Motorcars
480-477-5818 $$$
Dec 1, 2020,
Giving 5 stars because I had great customer service from Drew Carey. He went above and beyond last January to help me get the car I wanted (2011 Honda CRV) at the price I could afford. He was transparent that the battery had to be jumped earlier in the day because the car had been sitting for awhile and voluntarily provided a 30 day warranty for the battery that I did not have to take him up on. Really great service and very satisfied with my purchase. The only slightly problematic aspect is that I didn't find in my original inspection on the day of purchase was what appears to be a missing mechanism to open the glass hatch on the tailgate. Wish I had it, but otherwise the car is great.
Google Maps
Airpark Motorcars Airpark Motorcars
480-477-5818 $$$
Dec 1, 2020,
Excellent dealer for buying cars... thanks to Jen
Google Maps
Airpark Motorcars Airpark Motorcars
480-477-5818 $$$
Dec 1, 2020,
😃
Airpark Motorcars Airpark Motorcars
480-477-5818 $$$
Nov 30, 2020,
😃
Airpark Motorcars Airpark Motorcars
480-477-5818 $$$
★★★★★
71 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us